Do You Qualify For a Florida Amendment 2 Medical Card ?
See if you Qualify and Book an Appointment with one of our Doctors
How Our Proven Application Process Works
Please Follow These Simple 3 Steps
Simple Quick Easy Registration there is NO appointment necessary just fill out our 60 second survey, then register your account online. Takes less then 3 minutes.
Speak with one of our Physician Assistants about your qualifying conditions and they will be happy to book you the next available appointment near your home. Please note, a credit card is required to book your exam with the physician.
You will meet with your FMMD physician for your required physical exam. If you qualify, you will receive your Registry ID # immediately so that you may apply for your medical card through the State of Florida.
If our doctors do not approve you for a Amendment 2 recommendation you will not be charged or refunded 100% . That is our promise to our Florida Residents.
Money Back Guarantee !
Our Promise to You the Patient
Our promise is a safe, private experience with physicians and physician assistants that listen to your concerns, understand your questions, and provide clear, honest answers. We take an active role in ensuring that we follow all protocol set forth by the Department of Health, and provide you with the service we promise and nothing less.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
No, your physicians visit is protected under the privacy laws of HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act. The only individuals who will have access to your records are those who you choose to share those records with.
We aim to be as transparent as possible with our refund policy. It is as follows:
Cancel within 24 hours of joining our services — 100% refund
Cancel after 24 hours – 100% refund minus $25 fee.
Reschedule/no-show/cancel appointment less than 24 hours prior – $50 fee
Once a recommendation is issued after your exam, our services are non-refundable in any way.
What is your refund Policy?
Do I have to be concerned about any privacy issues if I receive and evaluation or recommendation
Yes!!! Florida state law requires that a certified physician can activate your patient ID Card.At this time, you’ll receive your Patient ID number!
Can I receive my recommendation on the first visit
15 minutes or so! Come in for your exam, and if you qualify, your physician will immediately add you to the Office of Use Registry.
How long does it take to get a Florida Recommendation
7351 Wiles Rd Coral Springs FL 33067 954-329-1661